SMC MEMBERS:-

MRS SUNITA -	CHAIRMAN
MRS OKESH LATA CHAUDHARY- (PRINCIPAL)	SECRETARY
MRS SONIA-	SMC MEMBER
MRS REETA-	SMC MEMBER
MRS KIRAN-	SMC MEMBER
MRS SUSHILA	SMC MEMBER
MRS KIRAN	SMC MEMBER
MR AMIT	SMC MEMBER
MR MUKESH	TGT COMMERCE
MRS SEEMA	PGT POL. SC.
MRS SUSHMA	TGT SCIENCE
MR KRISHAN SEHRAWAT	MUNICIPAL COUNCELLOR
MR RAJENDER SHARMA	EDUCATIONIST